Talk Radio Live AND On Demand!


WHAT'S LIVE?


What's Happening

Andrea Isaacs - HOST updated their profile
53 minutes ago
Show/Events posted by Eldon Taylor - HOST
56 minutes ago
Mary-Anne Frank - HOST left a comment for Andy Anderson
5 hours ago
Mary-Anne Frank - HOST left a comment for Therese Tappouni
5 hours ago

New Shows on CTR

Ask Adena: The Main line Medium Hour

with Adena Bannick

Airs Every Monday at 8 AM Pacific Time & 11 AM Eastern Time

Adena is a psychic medium and certified angel practitioner®. . Join her for an hour as she discusses Angel communication, how to connect with your angels and spirit guides; Medium-ship, and what happens when we cross over , and how to connect with your loved ones. Adena is a certified Tarot reader and a member of the American Tarot Association.  She will have special guests , and offer free readings in tarot, angel, and medium-ship !

Waking Up: Neuroscience of Awareness

with Jeanne Catherine Gray

Airs Every Monday at 9 AM Pacific Time / 12 PM Easter Time / 5 PM UK

Jeanne will explore the fundamental principles of the human psychological experience, we will also share the latest research in neuroscience and what the brain tells us about thriving, living and effortless success.

Get Waisted

with Rene' Steelman

Airs Every Wednesday at 1 PM Pacific Time

Call in or listen with René every Wednesday from 1-2pm and add at least one hour of happiness to your week. She has found the cure for her high cholesterol, wacky mood swings, and is helping others to lose weight and get healthy.   Who knows, you may actually learn something or at least have a strange desire to eat chickpeas!


The Mary-Anne Frank Radio Show

with Mary-Anne Frank

Airs Every Wednesday at 6 PM PST and

Thursday, August 7th at 11 AM Melbourne Australia 

Mary-Anne's show offers variety, challenges, and tools, with expert guests to inspire people to connect to what works for them. She appreciates that we are all different and each of us respond in our own way to experience personal progress. So if you are willing and ready to explore the benefits of being in alignment with your true self, then Mary-Anne and guests will get you there.

Upcoming Shows & Events

October 2

Thursday

Forum

Guided Meditation with the Goddess Explained!

Started by Patricia Brooks - HOST in Topical Sep 8. 0 Replies

Soul Mantra

Started by Patricia Brooks - HOST in Host Forums Jul 28. 0 Replies

Are You In Need Of Healing?

Started by Patricia Brooks - HOST in Topical Jul 24. 0 Replies

The Daily Planet

 
 
 

Partners of CTR

Advertisers of CTR

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Sounds of CTR

Loading…

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by CTR Network.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service